Production Machining

APR 2018

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: https://pm.epubxp.com/i/955719

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 5 of 59

4 PRODUCTION MACHINING :: APRIL 2018 Publisher Joe Campise jcampise@gardnerweb com Editor-in-Chief Chris Koepfer ckoepfer@productionmachining com Senior Editor Chris Felix cfelix@productionmachining com Managing Editor Lori Beckman lbeckman@productionmachining com Assistant Editor Bart Bishop bbishop@productionmachining com European Correspondent Barbara Schulz bschulz@gardnerweb com Art Director Aimee Reilly areilly@gardnerweb com Advertising Production Manager Chris Larkins clarkins@gardnerweb com Marketing Manager Jessica Jeffries jjeffries@gardnerweb com 6915 Valley Avenue Cincinnati OH 45244-3029 P 513-527-8800 Fax 513-527-8801 gardnerweb.com productionmachining.com Richard G Kline | Chairman and CEO Richard G Kline, Jr | President Travis Egan | Group Publisher Steve Kline, Jr | Chief Data Officer Ernest Brubaker | Chief Financial Officer Melissa Kline Skavlem | Chief Marketing Officer Phil Louis | Chief Technology Officer Julie Ball | Audience Development Manager William Caldwell | Advertising and Production Director Tom Beard | Custom Content Director Jeff Norgord | Creative Director Kate Hand | Editorial Operations Director Dave Necessary | Strategic Engagement Director Subscription Inquiries: For questions or issues related to your subscription, please call 513-527-8800 or email subscribe@productionmachining com ALSO PUBLISHER OF • Modern Machine Shop • MoldMaking Technology • Products Finishing • Automotive Design & Production • Plastics Technology / PT Handbook • CompositesWorld • Additive Manufacturing • Modern Machine Shop Mexico • Products Finishing Mexico • Products Finishing Directory • NPE Official Show Directory • IMTS Directory • Techspex This is What Power and Precision Looks Like Technical assistance available. Asistencia técnica disponible en español. www.sct-usa.com sales@sct-usa.com 1.805.584.9495 1.800.383.2244 Single Point - Thread Mills - Port Tools - Indexable Tools - Specialty Scientific Cutting Tools offers a wide variety of indexable boring bar options. Choose from right or left-handed bars and solid carbide or coolant-through. Insert options include flat top, chip control, PCD tipped, CBN tipped, or AlTiN coated. Triangle shaped inserts shown below. Diamond shaped are also available. Scientific Cutting Tools

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - APR 2018