Production Machining

JAN 2018

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: https://pm.epubxp.com/i/919556

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 114 of 135

productionmachining.com :: 113 MANUFACTURER/SUPPLIER DIRECTORY 2018 Buyer's Guide * Indicates PMPA Member Kapp Technologies Boulder, CO 303-447-1130 kapp-usa.com KardexRemstar Westbrook, ME 207-854-1861 kardexremstar.com Karussell VTL (UK) Ltd. Harrogate, UK 44 0 1765 677936 karussellvtl.co.uk Kaufman Mfg. Co. Manitowoc, WI 920-684-6641 kaufmanmfg.com Kawasaki Robotics USA Inc. Wixom, MI 248-446-4100 kawasakirobotics.com Kays Engineering, Inc. Marshall, MO 660-886-9929 kays-dehoff.com Kays Engineering, Inc./ DeHoff/Eldorado Marshall, MO 660-886-9929 kays-dehoff.com Keb Industries Willoughby, OH 440-953-4623 kebkollets.com Kellenberger The Hardinge Group Elmira, NY 607-734-2281 hardingeus.com Kellenberger, A Hardinge Company Elmira, NY 607-734-2281 hardingegrindinggroup.com Keller Products, Inc. Acton, MA 978-264-1911 kellerfilters.com Kennametal Inc. Pittsburgh, PA 800-446-7738 kennametal.com Kent Industrial USA Inc. Tustin, CA 714-258-8526 kentcnc.com Kent International USA, Inc. Chino, CA 909-393-9100 kentusainc.com Kentech Inc. Worcester, MA 508-754-1198 kentechinc.com Kenturn Nano. Tec. Co., Ltd. Chang Hua, Taiwan 886 4 7910271 kenturn.com.tw KEO Cutters An Arch Global Precision Company Warren, MI 586-771-2050 keocutters.com Kern Precision Inc. Webster, MA 508-943-7202 kernprecision.com KeyedIn Solutions, Inc. Minneapolis, MN 877-932-4402 keyedin.com Keyence Corp. of America Itasca, IL 888-539-3623 keyence.com KGK International Corp. Arlington Heights, IL 847-981-5626 kgki.com KINEFAC Corporation* Worcester, MA 508-754-6891 kinefac.com Kingsbury Corporation Rush, NY 585-321-2300 kingsburycorp.com Kingston Machine Tool Mfg., Inc. Huntington Beach, CA 714-894-1648 kingstonmachine.com Kisters 3DViewStation Citrus Heights, CA 916-723-1441 viewer.kisters.de/en Kistler Instrument Corp. Amherst, NY 716-691-5100 kistler.com Kitagawa Kogyo Co., Ltd. SB Machine Tools Schaumburg, IL 847-882-9600 sbmachinetools.com Kitagawa-NorthTech, Inc. Schaumburg, IL 847-310-8787 kitagawa.com Kitamura Machinery of USA, Inc. Wheeling, IL 847-520-7755 kitamura-machinery.com Kitzel, Inc. Cleveland, OH 216-267-6850 kitzel.com Klingelhofer Corporation Mountainside, NJ klingelhofer.com Klingelnberg Corp. Saline, MI 734-470-6278 hofler.com Klingspor Abrasives Inc. Hickory, NC 704-464-6483 klingspor.com KMECNC Irvine, CA 714-345-5816 kmecnc.com KMT Precision Grinding Inc. KMT Cincinnati Milford, MA 508-634-4301 kmtgrinding.com Knight Carbide Chesterfield, MI 586-598-4888 knightcarbide.com Knuth Machine Tools USA, Inc. Lincolnshire, IL 847-415-3333 knuth-usa.com Koepfer America, LLC South Elgin, IL 847-931-4121 koepferamerica.com Koma Precision, Inc. East Windsor, CT 860-627-7059 komaprecision.com Komatsu America Industries, LLC Rolling Meadows, IL 847-437-3888 komatsupress.com KOMET of America, Inc. Schaumburg, IL 847-923-8400 komet.com Komo Machine, Inc. Lakewood, NJ 732-719-6222 komo.com Konecrane Springfield, OH 937-525-5533 konecranes.com/portal KoolBlast Chelsea, MI 734-433-1800 koolblast.com Koops, Inc. Holland, MI 616-395-0230 koops.com Korloy America, Inc. Torrance, CA 310-782-3800 korloy.com KOSMEK USA LTD. Lombard, IL 630-620-7650 kosmek.com Kotem Quality Vision International, Inc. Budapest, Hungary 36 17 809-962 kotem.com Kovosvit MAS Monarch Lathes LP Sidney, OH 937-492-4111 monarchlathe.com Kowary Toolmex Machinery Schaumburg, IL 847-301-3700 toolmexlathes.com Koyo Machinery USA, Inc. Plymouth, MI 734-454-4107 koyomachinery.com KRC Machine Tool Services Independence, KY 859-283-8300 krcmachinetool services.com KSI Technologies Rockledge, FL 321-637-1172 ksitech.com Kubotek USA Inc. Marlborough, MA 508-229-2020 kubotek3d.com KUKA Robotics Corporation Shelby Township, MI 586-569-2082 kukarobotics.com Kurt Manufacturing Company Industrial Products Division Minneapolis, MN 763-574-8309 kurt.com Kurt Manufacturing - Industrial Products Kurt Manufacturing Co. Minneapolis, MN 763-574-8309 kurtworkholding.com Kwik Tilt LLC Canyon Country, CA 661-250-3346 kwiktilt.com Kyocera Precision Tools, Inc. Hendersonville, NC 828-698-4137 kyoceraprecisiontools.com Kyzen Corporation* Industrial Cleaning Chemistries Nashville, TN 615-831-0888 kyzen.com -L- L.K. Machinery, Inc. Holland, MI 616-796-0777 LKadvantage.com L. Klein SA Biel, Switzerland 41 32 341 73 73 kleinmetals.ch/ index-en.htm L&R Specialties Inc.* Gastonia, NC 704-853-3296 landr-newbritain.com L&W Machine Tools, Inc. Taichung City, Taiwan 886 4 22014701 lw-machinetools.com Lach Diamond Inc. Grand Rapids, MI 616-698-0101 lach-diamond.com Lagun Engineering Harbor City, CA 310-518-1100 lagun.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - JAN 2018