Production Machining

JAN 2018

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: https://pm.epubxp.com/i/919556

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 112 of 135

productionmachining.com :: 111 MANUFACTURER/SUPPLIER DIRECTORY 2018 Buyer's Guide * Indicates PMPA Member Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence North Kingstown, RI 401-886-2000 hexagonmetrology.us Hexion Inc. Epoxy, Phenolic & Coating Resins Division Columbus, OH 614-225-4000 hexion.com High Tech Research, Inc. Deerfield, IL 847-215-9797 htrmicronite.com Hilco Industrial, LLC Farmington Hills, MI 248-254-9999 hilcoind.com Hirschmann Engineering USA Inc. Schaumburg, IL 847-468-9700 hirschmannusa.com Hiwin Corp. Elgin, IL 847-827-2270 hiwin.com HK3D Solutions Rugby, Warwickshire, UK 44 1788 577288 hkh3d.com/ HNK Dynamic International, Inc. Pewaukee, WI 262-521-1100 dynamicintl.com Hochon Industries Inc. Taichung, Taiwan 886 4 2531 5231 hochon.com.tw Hoffmann Pliezhausen, Germany 49 7127 / 973-130 hofmann-mt.de Hoffmann Group USA Knoxville, TN 844-448-7725 hoffmann-group.com/US/ en/hus/ Holroyd Precision Limited Precision Technologies Group Rochdale, UK 44 1706 526 590 holroyd.com Hommel+Keller Pr├Ązisionswerkzeuge GmbH Aldingen, Germany 49 7424 9705 0 hommel-keller.de Honor Seiki Co., Ltd. CNC Systems, Inc. Kennebunk, ME 207-985-6503 honorseiki.com.tw Horizon Carbide Tool, Inc. Tempe, AZ 480-968-0957 horizoncarbide.com HORN USA, Inc.* Franklin, TN 615-771-4100 hornusa.com Horse of Iron, Inc. Bozeman, MT 406-579-1755 horseofiron.com Hougen Manufacturing, Inc. Swartz Creek, MI 810-635-7111 hougen.com Houghton Intl. Valley Forge, PA 610-666-4000 houghtonintl.com HSD USA Inc. Ft. Lauderdale, FL 954-587-1991 hsdusa.com HSM Works Oakboro, NC 704-322-6955 hsmworks.com Hubbard-Hall Inc. Waterbury, CT 203-756-5521 hubbardhall.com Huffman, LLC Contour Precision Group, LLC Clover, SC 803-222-4561 huffman-llc.com Huot Manufacturing Co. St. Paul, MN 651-646-1869 huot.com Hurco Companies, Inc. Indianapolis, IN 317-293-5309 hurco.com Huron Canada Inc. Longueuil, Canada 514-448-4873 huron.eu Hwacheon Machinery America, Inc. Lincolnshire, IL 847-573-0100 hwacheon.com HYDMECH Woodstock, Canada 519-537-2103 hydmech.com Hydromat Inc.* Maryland Heights, MO 314-432-4644 hydromat.com Hydrotech, Inc. Hydrotech Filtration Cincinnati, OH 513-881-7000 hydrotech.com Hypertherm, Inc. Hooksett, NH 603-643-3441 hypertherm.com Hypneumat Inc. Franklin, WI 414-423-7400 hypneumat.com Hyundai WIA Machine America Corporation Itasca, IL 630-625-5600 hyundai-wiamachine.com -I- I & G Tool Co., Inc. New Baltimore, MI 586-777-7690 igtool.com I.B.I.S. Inc. Peachtree Corners, GA 770-368-4000 ibisinc.com IAC Industries Brea, CA 714-990-8997 iacindustries.com IBAG North America* North Haven, CT 203-407-0397 ibagnorthamerica.com Ibarmia, S.A. United Precision Services Cincinnati, OH 513-851-6900 unitedprecision services.com ICAM Technologies Corp. Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue, Canada 514-697-8033 icam.com Icon Technologies A Division of Hydromat Inc. St. Louis, MO 314-432-4644 icon.hydromat.com IGear Louisville, KY 502-423-0999 igearonline.com IMCO Carbide Tool Inc. Perrysburg, OH 419-661-6313 imcousa.com Impco Microfinishing Lansing, MI 517-484-9411 impco.com IMS Software, Inc. Haverhill, MA 978-556-0077 ims-software.com In-House Solutions Inc. Cambridge, Canada 519-658-1471 inhousesolutions.com INDEX Corporation* Noblesville, IN 317-770-6300 indextraub.com Indexing Technologies Inc. Ramsey, NJ 201-934-6333 indexingtechnologies.com Industrial Filters Co. Fairfield, NJ 973-575-0533 indfilco.com Industrial Tool Inc. Minneapolis, MN 763-533-7244 industrial-tool.com Industrial Tooling Corporation Ltd. - ITC Ltd. Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK 01827 304500 itc-ltd.co.uk Infor New York, NY 646-336-1700 infor.com Ingersoll MC Machinery Systems, Inc. Wood Dale, IL 630-616-5920 mcmachniery.com Ingersoll Cutting Tool Company Rockford, IL 815-387-6600 ingersoll-imc.com Ingersoll Machine Tools, Inc. Rockford, IL 815-987-6000 ingersoll.com Ingersoll Production Systems Rockford, IL 815-637-8500 ingersollprodsys.com Inlet Tool Conneautville, PA 814-382-3511 inlettool.com Innovalia Metrology Charlotte, NC 704-665-7521 innovalia-metrology.com Innovative Products of America Incorporated Woodstock, NY 845-679-4500 ipatools.com InnovMetric Software Inc. Quebec, Canada 418-688-2061 innovmetric.com Inora Technologies, Inc. Ann Arbor, MI 734-302-7488 inora.com Insite Software Solutions Cupertino, CA 925-726-6998 insitesoftware solutions.com Inspection Engineering Westlake, OH 440-892-9277 inspectionengineering.com InspectionXpert Corp. Apex, NC 800-379-0322 inspectionxpert.com Integrated Machinery Systems Itasca, IL 630-250-8305 imscnc.com Inter-Motion Manufacturing, LLC Kearney, NE 308-234-9497 inter-motion.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - JAN 2018