Production Machining

JAN 2018

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: https://pm.epubxp.com/i/919556

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 111 of 135

MANUFAC TURER /SUPPLIER DIREC TORY 110 PRODUCTION MACHINING :: JANUARY 2018 * Indicates PMPA Member Greenfield Industries Inc. Seneca, SC 800-348-2885 gfii.com Greenleaf Corporation Saegertown, PA 814-763-2915 greenleafglobal support.com Greenlee Diamond Tool Company, Inc. Elk Grove Village, IL 866-451-3316 greenleediamond.com Grieve Corp. Round Lake, IL 847-546-8225 grievecorp.com Griffo Brothers, Inc. Corvallis, OR 541-758-8421 griffobros.com Grinding Equipment & Machinery LLC Youngstown, OH 330-747-2313 GEM-USA.com Grinding Machinery & Supply Inc. Oxford, MA 508-987-0121 grindingsupplies.net Grizzly Industrial, Inc. Bellingham, WA 800-523-4777 grizzly.com GROB Systems, Inc. Machine Tool Division Bluffton, OH 419-358-9015 grobgroup.com Gromax Enterprises Corp. Irvine, CA 949-833-1199 gromaxonline.com Ground Support Numerical Control Systems Santa Monica, CA 805-796-1668 postprocessor.com Grundfos Pumps Corporation Olathe, KS 800-555-1212 grundfos.com GTI Spindle Technology Inc. Corp Hdqtrs & East Coast Service Ct. Manchester, NH 603-669-5993 gtispindle.com GTI Technologies, Inc. Shelton, CT 203-929-2200 gti-usa.com Guhring, Inc. Brookfield, WI 262-784-6730 guhring.com Gunn Machine & Tool Co. Capac, MI 269-553-2557 spindlegrind.com Guyson Corporation Saratoga Springs, NY 518-587-7894 guyson.com GWI Engineering, Inc. Grand Rapids, MI 616-459-8274 gwiengineering.com -H- H & B Petroleum Company, Inc. Rockaway, NJ 973-664-0144 habcool.com Haas Automation, Inc. Oxnard, CA 805-278-1800 haascnc.com Haas Multigrind LLC Warsaw, IN 574-268-0053 multigrind.com Haco-Fat Toolmex Machinery Schaumburg, IL 847-301-3700 toolmexlathes.com Phillips Corporation - Haeger Incorporated A Phillips Subsidiary Oakdale, CA 209-848-4000 haeger.com Haimer USA Villa Park, IL 630-833-1500 haimer-usa.com Hainbuch America Corporation Germantown, WI 414-358-9550 hainbuch.com Halder Inc. Waukesha, WI 262-521-2050 halder.com Ham Precision Pewaukee, WI 262-691-7622 hamprecision.com Hamar Laser Instrument Co. Danbury, CT 203-730-4600 hamarlaser.com Hammond Machinery, Inc. Kalamazoo, MI 269-345-7151 hammondmach.com Handtmann CNC Technologies, Inc. East Dundee, IL 847-844-3300 handtmanncnc.com Hangsterfer's Laboratories, Incorporated* Mantua, NJ 856-468-0216 hangsterfers.com Hankook America Corp. West Chicago, IL 630-562-9240 hankookamerica.com Hann Kuen Machinery & Hardware Co., Ltd. East District, Taichung City, Taiwan 886 4 24860602 hardy-tw.com Hannsa Precision Tainan City, Taiwan 886 6 2335 611 hannsa.tw Hanwha Machinery America, Inc.* Franklin, WI 414-421-2300 hanwhamachinery.com Hard Lock Industry Co., Ltd. Arlington Heights, IL 847-593-7000 hardlocknut.com Hardinge Inc.* Elmira, NY 607-734-2281 hardingeus.com Harrison Lathe Clausing Industrial Inc. Kalamazoo, MI 269-345-7155 clausing-industrial.com Harroun Enterprises Fenton, MI 810-629-9885 harroun.com Hartwig Inc. St. Louis, MO 314-426-5300 hartwiginc.com Harvey Tool Company, LLC Rowley, MA 800-645-5609 harveytool.com Hassay Savage/Magafor/ GMauvais of Hassay Savage Co. Turners Falls, MA 413-863-9371 hassay-savage.com Hassay Savage Co. Turners Falls, MA 413-863-9371 hassay-savage.com Hause Machines Montpelier, OH 419-485-3158 hausemachines.com Hautau Tube Cutoff Systems, LLC Brookville, IN 765-647-1600 hautau.com HE&M Saw Pryor, OK 918-825-4821 hemsaw.com Heartland Machine & Engineering Franklin, IN 317-346-0463 heartlandme.com Heck Industries, Inc. Hartland, MI 810-632-5400 heckind.net HEIDENHAIN Corporation Schaumburg, IL 847-490-1191 heidenhain.us Heimatec Inc. Prospect Heights, IL 847-749-0633 heimatecinc.com Helfer Tool Co. Santa Ana, CA 714-557-2733 helfertool.com Helical Solutions LLC Gorham, ME 207-854-5581 1helical.com Heller Co., R. A. Cincinnati, OH 513-771-6100 Heller Machine Tools Troy, MI 248-288-5000 heller-us.com Helmel Engineering Products, Inc. Niagara Falls, NY 716-297-8644 helmel.com Hembrug Machine Tools North American Haarlem, Netherlands 802 236 4571 hembrug.com Hemco Gage Holland, MI 616-396-4604 hemcogages.com Henkel AG & Co. KGaA Duesseldorf, Germany 49 211 797 9947 henkel.com Henkel Corporation Rocky Hill, CT 860-571-5100 henkelna.com Hennig, Inc. Machesney Park, IL 815-636-9900 hennigworldwide.com Henning Industrial Software, Inc.* Hudson, OH 330-650-4212 henningsoftware.com Hermann Schmidt Company South Windsor, CT 860-289-3347 hschmidt.com Hermle Machine Company Franklin, WI 414-421-9770 hermlemachine.com Heule Tool Corporation Loveland, OH 513-860-9900 heuletool.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - JAN 2018