Production Machining

JAN 2019

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: https://pm.epubxp.com/i/1067273

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 99 of 124

productionmachining.com :: 97 MANUFACTURER/SUPPLIER DIRECTORY 2019 Buyer's Guide * Indicates PMPA Member Condat Corp. Saline, MI 734-944-4994 condatcorp.com Conquest Industries Santa Fe Springs, CA 562-906-1111 conquestind.com Contour Tool/Contour Precision Milling * North Ridgeville, OH 440-365-7333 contourtool.com Control Gaging Inc. Ann Arbor, MI 734-668-6750 controlgaging.com Cool Clean Technologies, LLC Eagan, MN 651-842-8600 coolclean.com Cool-Grind Technologies Ashford, CT 860-429-8822 cool-grind.com Coolant Control Cincinnati, OH 513-471-8770 coolantcontrol.com CoolJet Systems Brea, CA 714-577-9262 cooljet.com Core Powered Inc. * Oakville, ON Canada 905-362-9377 corepoweredinc.com Corey Steel Company * Cicero, IL 708-735-8000 coreysteel.com Corrotec Inc. Springfield, OH 937-325-3585 corrotec.com Craftsman Industries, Inc. Henderson, NV 702-566-5808 craftsmanindustries.com Craig Tools Inc. El Segundo, CA 310-322-0614 craigtools.com Creaform Levis, QC Canada 418-833-4446 creaform3d.com Creative Automation, Inc. Whitmore Lake, MI 734-780-3175 cautomation.com Creative CNC LLC Hartland, WI 262-347-3939 creativecnc.net Cribmaster Marietta, GA 770-419-1399 cribmaster.com Criterion Allied Inc. Costa Mesa, CA 949-631-5444 criterionmachineworks.com Crowley Tool Company * Hendersonville, TN 615-824-5594 crowleytool.com Cryogenic Institute of New England, Inc. Worcester, MA 508-459-7447 nitrofreeze.com Crystal Mark, Inc. A Swan Technologies Corp. Glendale, CA 818-240-7520 crystalmarkinc.com Crystallume Santa Clara, CA 408-653-1700 crystallume.com CS Unitec, Inc. Norwalk, CT 203-853-9522 csunitec.com Cubic Machinery, Inc. Chino, CA 909-590-9995 cubicmachinery.com Cucchi BLT America Chicago, IL 312-666-8414 cucchi-blt.com Cuda Aqueous Parts Washers Camas, WA 888-319-0882 cudausa.com Current EDM Inc. Mountain View, CA 650-966-9676 currentedm.com Custom Cutting Tools, Inc. San Diego, CA 858-578-1640 customcuttingtools.com Custom Designed Chemical Corp. Chicago, IL 312-550-7083 cdchemicals.net Custom Mold & Manufacturing Inc. Milwaukee, WI 414-384-6299 checkitgauge.com Cut2SizeMetals.com Evansville, IN 812-429-1634 cut2sizemetals.com Cuttermasters Ogdensburg, NY 613-523-7753 cuttermasters.com CVD Diamond Corporation London, ON Canada 877-457-9903 cvddiamond.com CWT Industries Norcross, GA 800-555-1212 cwtindustries.com Cyclo-Index Division of Leggett & Platt Carthage, MO 417-358-6136 cycloindex.com -D- D.C. Morrison Co. Covington, KY 859-581-7511 dcmorrison.com D & R AutoChuck Mfg. Inc. Ekstrom-Carlson Rockford, IL 815-398-9131 ekstromcarlson.com D & S Wire, Inc. * Elk Grove Village, IL 847-766-5520 dswire.com D.W. Sales Sterling Heights, MI 248-528-1663 dwsalesmoldshop supplies.com DA Swiss Inc. Southampton, PA 215-364-3835 daswiss.com DAC International Inc. Carpinteria, CA 805-684-8307 dac-intl.com Daco Jaw Company Milwaukee, WI 414-476-3285 dacojaw.com Daetwyler Industries Huntersville, NC 704-948-1250 daetwyler-usa.com Dainichi Machinery, Inc. Carol Stream, IL 630-681-0550 dainichi-machinery.com Dake Corporation Grand Haven, MI 616-842-7110 dakecorp.com DANOBAT Machine Tool Co., Inc. Humble, TX 281-812-4259 danobatusa.com Dapra Corporation Bloomfield, CT 860-242-8539 dapra.com Darex, LLC Ashland, OR 541-488-2224 darex.com Darmak Tool Company Cypress, CA 714-995-3688 darmaktool.com Dassault Systemes Delmia Auburn Hills, MI 248-267-9696 3ds.com/delmia Data Flute Pittsfield, MA 413-499-3875 heritagecutter.com Datron Dynamics, Inc. Milford, NH 603-672-8890 datron.com Datum Point Tool, Inc. Shelby Township, MI 248-588-8588 datumpointtool.com Davenport Machine * Brinkman Int'l Group Rochester, NY 585-235-4545 davenportmachine.com Dayton Progress Dayton, OH 937-859-5111 daytonprogress.com DCM Tech, Inc. Winona, MN 507-452-4043 dcm-tech.com DEA Hexagon Metrology, Inc. North Kingstown, RI 401-886-2000 hexagonmetrology.us Deburr Master Inc. Anaheim, CA 714-630-7900 deburrmasterinc.com Deburring Technologies, LLC Springfield, OH 937-776-5337 deburringtechnologies.com Delapena Honing Equipment USA, LLC Fenton, MO 314-779-5195 delapenausa.com Delta Computer Systems Battle Ground, WA 360-254-8688 deltacompsys.com Delta Products Corporation Research Triangle Park, NC 919-767-3813 delta-america.com/ia Deltronic Corp. Santa Ana, CA 714-545-0401 deltronic.com Denso Robotics Long Beach, CA 888-476-2689 densorobotics.com F.W. Derbyshire, Inc. Blackstone, MA 508-883-2385 fwderbyshire.com Designcraft Inc. Lake Zurich, IL 847-719-2500 designcraft.com De-Sta-Co Auburn Hills, MI 248-836-6700 destaco.com Detroit Automatic Tooling Inc. Romulus, MI 734-942-2300 detroitautomatic.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - JAN 2019