Production Machining

JAN 2019

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: https://pm.epubxp.com/i/1067273

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 98 of 124

MANUFAC TURER /SUPPLIER DIREC TORY 96 PRODUCTION MACHINING :: JANUARY 2019 * Indicates PMPA Member CGS North America, Inc. Oldcastle, ON Canada 519-737-6009 camtool.com CGTech Irvine, CA 949-753-1050 cgtech.com CGW - Camel Grinding Wheels Niles, IL 800-447-4248 cgwcamel.com CH Hanson Co - Palmgren Naperville, IL 630-848-2538 palmgren.com Champion Screw Machine Engineering Inc. * Wixom, MI 248-624-4545 championscrew.com Charlotte Pipe & Foundry Co. Cast Iron Div. Charlotte, NC 704-348-5416 charlottecastings.com Chase Brass and Copper Company, LLC * Montpelier, OH 419-485-3193 chasebrass.com Chautauqua Machine Specialties, LLC Ashville, NY 716-782-3276 chautauquamachine.com Cheboygan Tap & Tool Company Cheboyan, MI 231-627-3133 cheboygantap.com Chemetall New Providence, NJ 908-464-6900 chemetallna.com Chemtool Inc. Rockton, IL 815-957-4140 chemtool.com Cherry's Industrial Elk Grove Village, IL 800-350-0011 cherrysind.com Chevalier Machinery, Inc. Santa Fe Springs, CA 562-903-1929 chevalierusa.com Chevin Tools Inc. Rolling Meadows, IL 847-690-1278 chevintools.com Chicago Extruded Metals Company Cicero, IL 708-656-7900 cxm.com Chick Workholding Solutions, Inc. Warrendale, PA 724-772-1644 chickworkholding.com CHIRON America, Inc. Charlotte, NC 704-587-9526 chironamerica.com Cimquest Inc. New England Sterling, MA 732-699-0400 cimquest-inc.com Cimatron Ltd. Novi, MI 248-596-9700 cimatrontech.com Cimcool Fluid Technology Cincinnati, OH 513-458-8117 cimcool.com CIMtek LLC Menomonee Falls, WI 847-628-9942 cimtekllc.com Cincinnati Gilbert Machine Tool Company, LLC Cincinnati, OH 513-541-4815 cincinnatigilbert.com Cincinnati Machines, Inc. Cincinnati, OH 513-681-1953 cinmac.com Ciro Products Ltd. Hickory, NC 828-345-6030 ciro.com CJT Koolcarb, Inc. Carol Stream, IL 630-690-5933 cjtkoolcarb.com Clamprite LLC Carson City, NV 775-246-5100 clamprite.com Clariant Corporation, Pigments, Dist. by Reliant Aluminum Products High Point, NC 336-289-2203 reliantaluminum products.com Clausing Industrial Inc. Kalamazoo, MI 269-345-7155 clausing-industrial.com CLC Lubricants Geneva, IL 630-232-7900 clclubricants.com Cleaning Technologies Group, LLC Cincinnati, OH 513-870-0100 ctgclean.com Clemco Industries Corp. Washington, MO 636-239-4300 clemcoindustries.com Click Change, Inc. Phoenix, AZ 623-580-0800 click-change.com Clinkenbeard Rockford, IL 815-226-0291 clinkenbeard.com Clippard Instrument Laboratory, Inc. * Cincinnati, OH 513-521-4261 clippard.com CMS North America Inc. Caledonia, MI 616-698-9970 cmsna.com CNC Broach Tools LLC Laguna Beach, CA 877-248-1631 cncbroachtools.com CNC Computer Integration, LLC WireFreeCNC Somers, CT 860-870-5544 wirefreecnc.com CNC Engineering, Inc. Enfield, CT 860-749-1780 cnc1.com CNC Grinding Specialties Winter Springs, FL 407-695-2100 CNC Indexing & Feeding Technologies Mason, OH 513-770-4200 cncindexing.com CNC New, Inc. Santa Ana, CA 949-218-4393 cncnew.com CNC North, Inc. Claremont, NH 603-542-3361 cncnorth.com CNC Software Inc.- Educational Division Gig Harbor, WA 253-858-6677 mastercam.com CNC Specialty Store Delavan, WI 414-881-4493 cnc-specialty-store.com CNC Systems Inc. Kennebunk, ME 207-985-6503 cncsystems.com Cobra Carbide American Quality Tools, Inc. Riverside, CA 951-280-4700 cobracarbide.com Cogne Specialty Steel USA Inc. Fairfield, NJ 212-785-2456 cogneusa.com CogniTens brand of Hexagon Metrology, Inc. North Kingstown, RI 401-886-2000 hexagonmetrology.us Cogsdill Tool Products, Inc. Camden, SC 803-438-4000 cogsdill.com Coherix, Inc. Ann Arbor, MI 734-761-8989 coherix.com Colchester div. of 600 Group Clausing Industrial Inc. Kalamazoo, MI 269-345-7155 clausing-industrial.com Cold Jet Loveland, OH 513-831-3211 coldjet.com Cole Carbide Industries, Inc. Orion Twp., MI 586-757-8700 colecarbide.com Colonial Tool Group Inc. Windsor, ON Canada 519-253-2461 colonialtool.com Comat Technologies, Inc. Vienna, VA 703-938-0822 comat-online.com Comco Inc. * Burbank, CA 818-841-5500 comcoinc.com Comex (Continental Machinery Exchange Corp.) * Bridgeport, CT 203-334-2197 comexmachine.com Command Tooling Systems LLC Ramsey, MN 763-576-6910 commandtool.com Commercial Machine & Engineering Corp. CME Workholding Fontana, CA 909-428-0166 cmeworkholding.com Competition Chemicals Iowa Falls, IA 641-648-5121 competitionchemicals.com Competitive Carbide Mentor, OH 440-350-9393 competitivecarbide.com Component Bar Products Inc. * O'Fallon, MO 636-939-5956 compbar.com Compumachine Inc. Danvers, MA 978-777-8440 compumachine.com Concast Metal Products Co. * Mars, PA 724-538-4000 concast.com Concentric Corp. Cleveland, OH 440-899-9090 concentriccorporation.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - JAN 2019