Production Machining

JAN 2019

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: https://pm.epubxp.com/i/1067273

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 97 of 124

productionmachining.com :: 95 MANUFACTURER/SUPPLIER DIRECTORY 2019 Buyer's Guide * Indicates PMPA Member Bosch Rexroth-Linear Motion & Assembly-NC Charlotte, NC 704-583-4338 boschrexroth-us.com Boss Tool Works A Division of Urban Mfg., Inc. Pewaukee, WI 262-691-2455 bosstoolworks.com Boston Centerless * Woburn, MA 781-994-5000 bostoncenterless.com Bourn & Koch, Inc. Rockford, IL 815-965-4013 bourn-koch.com Braillon Magnetics Downers Grove, IL 312-912-1355 braillon.com/english Bridgeport Elmira, NY 607-734-2281 bpt.com Briney Tooling Systems Gemini Group Bad Axe, MI 989-269-9558 brineytooling.com Brinkman Precision, Inc. * West Henrietta, NY 585-235-4545 brinkmanprecision.com Brinkman Products, Inc. (CJWinter-Davenport) * Rochester, NY 585-429-5000 davenportmachine.com Broaching Machine Specialties Co. Novi, MI 248-471-4500 broachingmachine.com BroCo Products Inc. Cleveland, OH 216-531-0880 brocoproducts.com Brown & Sharpe Hexagon Metrology, Inc. North Kingstown, RI 401-886-2000 hexagonmetrology.us Brubaker Tool Millersburg, PA 717-692-2113 heritagecutter.com Bruce Diamond Corp. Attleboro, MA 508-222-3755 brucediamond.com Brunswick Instrument, LLC Kiel, WI 920-894-1176 brunswickinstrument.com Bruwiler Van Nuys, CA 818-786-6566 bruwiler.com Bryant Grinder Springfield, VT 802-885-5161 bryantgrinder.com BTC Chuck Co. Los Angeles, CA 800-289-5771 btcchuck.com Bucci Industries USA * IEMCA/Giuliani/Sinteco Charlotte, NC 704-583-8341 bucci-industries.us Buck Chuck Company Elmira, NY 800-228-2823 buckchuck.com Buffoli North America * Holland, MI 800-795-5536 buffoli.com Bulk Chemicals, Inc. - BCI Surface Technologies Reading, PA 610-926-4128 bulkchemicals.us Bulova Technologies Machinery LLC Clearwater, FL 727-536-6666 bulovatech.com BURKHARDT+WEBER LLC Machines & Methods Erlanger, KY 859-308-6625 burkhardt-weber.com Burr King Mfg. Company Inc. Warsaw, MO 660-438-8998 burrking.com Busche Workholding Albion, IN 260-636-7030 buscheworkholding.com Bystronic Inc. Elgin, IL 847-214-0300 bystronicusa.com -C- C & B Machinery Brighton, MI 248-264-9800 cbmachinery.com C & M Topline Goleta, CA 805-683-1196 candmtopline.com C.R. Onsrud Inc. Troutman, NC 704-508-7000 cronsrud.com CAD/CAM Support Toronto, ON Canada 905-405-6209 cadcamsupport.com CADD Edge, Inc. Marlborough, MA 508-630-8000 caddedge.com Calculated Industries Carson City, NV 775-885-4900 calculated.com Calmotion LLC Chatsworth, CA 818-357-5826 calmotion.com Cameron Micro Drill Presses Sonora, CA 209-532-7201 cameronmicrodrill press.com Campbell Grinder Company Spring Lake, MI 231-798-6464 campbellgrinder.com Camplete Solutions, Inc. Kitchener, ON Canada 519-725-2557 camplete.com CamSoft Corp. Lake Elsinore, CA 951-674-8100 cnccontrols.com CAMWorks/Geometric Americas Inc. Scottsdale, AZ 480-367-0132 camworks.com Caorle US Corporation Bartlett, IL 630-289-9654 endworkingsolutions.com Capital Steel & Wire, Inc. * Dewitt, MI 517-277-0500 capitalsteel.net Capture 3D Santa Ana, CA 714-546-7278 capture3d.com Carbide.ca Toronto, ON Canada 416-895-4769 carbide.ca Carbide Tool Services, Inc. Anoka, MN 763-421-2210 carbidetool.com Carbinite Metal Coatings * Renfrew, PA 724-586-5659 carbinite.com Carmex Precision Tools, LLC Richfield, WI 262-628-5030 carmexusa.com Caron Engineering Inc. Wells, ME 207-646-6071 caron-eng.com Carpenter Technology Corporation Reading, PA 610-208-2000 cartech.com Carr Lane Mfg. Co. St. Louis, MO 314-647-6200 carrlane.com Carr Lane Roemheld Mfg. Co. Hilma - Stark Fenton, MO 636-386-8022 roemheld-usa.com Cast-Fab Technologies, Inc. Cincinnati, OH 513-758-1000 cast-fab.com Castlebar Corporation Canton, OH 330-451-6511 castlebar.us Castrol Naperville, IL 877-641-1600 castrol.com C.B. Ferrari Inc. Barrington, IL 847-756-4100 cbferrari-usa.com CCE Farmington Hills, MI 248-932-5295 cceintl.com CCP (Certified Comparator Products) Rochester, NY 585-758-1300 qvii.com/ccp Celeritive Technologies, Inc. Moorpark, CA 805-277-2805 celeritive.com Cenit North America, Inc. Auburn Hills, MI 248-309-3240 cenit.com Centaur Precision Tools, Inc. Miami, FL 305-232-1496 centaurtools.com Central Steel & Wire Company Chicago, IL 773-471-3800 centralsteel.com Century Tool & Design Milldale, CT centtool.com CeramTec North America Laurens, SC 864-682-3215 ceramtec.com CERATIZIT Chicago Schaumburg, IL 847-923-8400 komet.com CERATIZIT Sacramento Rancho Cordova, CA 916-638-0501 promaxtools.com Ceratizit USA Warren, MI 586-759-2280 ceratizit.com CGC/Gorilla Mill Waukesha, WI 866-888-9600 gorillamill.net

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - JAN 2019