Production Machining

JAN 2019

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: https://pm.epubxp.com/i/1067273

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 96 of 124

MANUFAC TURER /SUPPLIER DIREC TORY 94 PRODUCTION MACHINING :: JANUARY 2019 * Indicates PMPA Member ATS - Automation Tooling Systems Inc. Cambridge, ON Canada 519-653-6500 atsautomation.com ATS Systems Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 949-888-1744 ats-s.com Aurora Scientific Corp. Richmond, BC Canada 604-207-0633 aurorascicorp.com Authentise Mountain View, CA 650-861-7077 authentise.com AutoCrib, Inc. Tustin, CA 714-274-0400 autocrib.com Autodesk, Inc. * San Rafael, CA 415-507-5000 autodesk.com/make AutoDrill LLC Lebanon, NJ 908-542-0244 autodrill.com ACE - Automated Cells & Equipment, Inc. Painted Post, NY 607-936-1341 autocells.com Automated Inventory Solutions, Inc. Kearneysville, WV 304-725-4801 aisvendors.com Automated Precision, Inc. Rockville, MD 240-268-0400 apisensor.com Automatic Screw Machine Tool & Supply Co. Romulus, MI 734-728-8500 autoscrewamsco.com Automatics & Machinery Co., Inc. * Longmont, CO 303-651-6545 automatics.com Automation & Modular Components, Inc. Davisburg, MI 248-922-4740 amcautomation.com Automation International, Inc. Danville, IL 217-446-9500 automation-intl.com Autonetics LLC Cary, NC 919-537-8301 autonetics.com AV-Tech Parts & Service, Inc. Chino, CA 909-597-6308 avtechmachine.com Averex Automation Co., Ltd. CNC Systems, Inc. Kennebunk, ME 207-985-6503 cncsystems.com Avins USA Piscataway, NJ 732-469-8800 avins.com Avitec Tools Montreal, QC Canada 514-648-9943 avitecnet.com -B- B&R Industrial Automation Roswell, GA 770-772-0400 br-automation.com B&S Machine Services * Div. Lester Detterbeck Enterprises Ltd. Iron River, MI 401-349-5665 b-smachine.com B2Bprofessionaltools.com Cathedral City, CA 760-322-6037 store.b2bprofessional tools.com Bal-tec Div. Micro Surface Engr., Inc. Los Angeles, CA 323-582-7348 precisionballs.com Balance Systems Corp. Wixom, MI 517-586-6008 balancesystems.us Balance Technology Inc. Whitmore Lake, MI 734-769-2100 balancetechnology.com Baldor Electric Co. Fort Smith, AR 479-646-4711 baldor.com Balluff, Inc. Florence, KY 859-727-2200 balluff.com Barcor, Inc. Deerfield, IL 847-940-0750 barcorgages.com Bardons & Oliver, Inc. Solon, OH 440-498-5800 bardonsoliver.com Barnes International, Inc. Rockford, IL 815-964-8661 barnesintl.com Baron-Blakeslee SFC, Inc. Williamstown, WV 855-793-5173 baronblakeslee.net Barth Industries, Co. LP Cleveland, OH 216-267-1950 barthindustries.com Bates Technologies, LLC Lapmaster International LLC Fishers, IN 317-841-2400 batestech.com bavius technologie gmbh Baienfurt Germany +49 751 5079-0 bavius-technologie.com BeAM Machines Inc. Cincinnati, OH 513-745-4510 beam-machines.com Beaumont Machine, LLC Beaumont Fast Hole Batavia, OH 513-701-0421 beaumontmachine.com Beckhoff Automation LLC Savage, MN 952-890-0000 beckhoffautomation.com Bedra, Inc. Paramus, NJ 201-940-7314 bedra.com Beere Precision Products, Inc. Racine, WI 262-632-0472 beere.com Behringer Saws, Inc. Morgantown, PA 610-286-9777 behringersaws.com Bel Air Finishing Supply North Kingstown, RI 401-667-7902 belairfinishing.com Belco Industries, Inc. Belding, MI 616-794-0410 belcoind.com Belden Machine Corp. Broadview, IL 708-344-4600 beldenmachine.com Belmont Equipment & Technologies Cleary Developments, Inc. Madison Heights, MI 800-356-4811 belmont4edm.com Belmont Metals Inc. Brooklyn, NY 718-342-4900 belmontmetals.com BENZ Incorporated Hickory, NC 704-529-5300 benz-inc.com Bertsche Buffalo Grove, IL 847-537-8757 bertsche.com Best Carbide Cutting Tools, Inc. Rancho Dominguez, CA 310-464-8050 bestcarbide.com Best Technology Inc. Minneapolis, MN 612-392-2414 besttechnologyinc.com Beta LaserMike (An NDC Technologies Brand) Dayton, OH 937-233-9935 betalasermike.com Bex Inc. Ann Arbor, MI 734-389-0464 bex.com Bielomatik Inc. New Hudson, MI 517-206-9087 bielomatik.us BIG KAISER Hoffman Estates, IL 224-770-2999 bigkaiser.com Bilz Tool Company, Inc. Lombard, IL 847-734-9390 bilzusa.com BioClean Bridgeport, CT 203-333-4559 biocleanus.com Birchwood Technologies Eden Prairie, MN 952-937-7931 birchwood technologies.com BISON USA Corp. West Chester, OH 513-713-0513 bison-america.com Blaser Swisslube Inc. * Goshen, NY 845-294-3200 blaser.com Bluco Corporation Aurora, IL 630-637-1820 bluco.com Blue Photon Technology & Workholding Systems LLC Shelby, MI 855-777-2040 bluephotongrip.com Blue Wave Ultrasonics Davenport, IA 563-322-0144 bluewaveinc.com BlueSwarf LLC State College, PA 814-308-0275 blueswarf.com Blum-Novotest, Inc. Erlanger, KY 859-344-6789 blum-novotest.us BobCAD-CAM, Inc. Clearwater, FL 727-442-3554 bobcad.com Bohle Machine Tools Plymouth, MI 734-414-8220 bmtbohle.com Boothroyd Dewhurst Inc. Wakefield, RI 401-783-5840 dfma.com Boride Engineered Abrasives Traverse City, MI 231-929-2121 borideabrasives.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - JAN 2019