Production Machining

JAN 2019

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: https://pm.epubxp.com/i/1067273

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 5 of 124

productionmachining.com :: 3 40 PM Product Listings 40 Primary Process Equipment 48 Secondary Equipment 58 Tooling 72 Workholding/Workhandling 78 Software 82 Support Equipment 88 Materials 92 Supplier Directory Find contact information for the suppliers you need. JANUARY 2019 :: Volume 19 Issue 1 Publisher Joe Campise . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . jcampise@gardnerweb.com Editor-in-Chief Chris Felix . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . cfelix@productionmachining.com Associate Editor Julia Hider . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . jhider@productionmachining.com Managing Editor Lori Beckman . . . . . . . . . . . lbeckman@productionmachining.com Editor Emeritus Chris Koepfer . . . . . . . . . . . ckoepfer@productionmachining.com European Correspondent Barbara Schulz . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . bschulz@gardnerweb.com Art Director Aimee Reilly . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . areilly@gardnerweb.com Advertising Production Manager Chris Larkins . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . clarkins@gardnerweb.com Marketing Manager Jessica Jeffries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . jjeffries@gardnerweb.com 6915 Valley Avenue Cincinnati OH 45244-3029 P 513-527-8800 Fax 513-527-8801 gardnerweb.com productionmachining.com Richard G. Kline | Chairman Richard G. Kline, Jr. | President Travis Egan | Group Publisher Steve Kline, Jr. | Chief Data Officer Ernest Brubaker | Chief Financial Officer Melissa Kline Skavlem | Chief Marketing Officer Phil Louis | Chief Technology Officer Julie Ball | Audience Development Manager William Caldwell | Advertising and Production Director Tom Beard | Custom Content Director Jeff Norgord | Creative Director Kate Hand | Editorial Operations Director Dave Necessary | Strategic Engagement Director ALSO PUBLISHER OF • Modern Machine Shop • Modern Machine Shop Mexico • MoldMaking Technology • Products Finishing Mexico • Products Finishing • Products Finishing Directory • Automotive Design & Production • NPE Official Show Directory • Plastics Technology / PT Handbook • IMTS Directory • CompositesWorld • Techspex • Additive Manufacturing Columns & Departments 6 My Turn 117 Marketplace 119 Ad Index 120 Precision Machining Index CONTENTS

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - JAN 2019