Production Machining

JAN 2019

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: https://pm.epubxp.com/i/1067273

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 118 of 124

MANUFAC TURER /SUPPLIER DIREC TORY 116 PRODUCTION MACHINING :: JANUARY 2019 * Indicates PMPA Member Walter | EWAG United Grinding North America, Inc. Miamisburg, OH 937-859-1975 grinding.com Walter Surface Technologies Windsor, CT 877-298-1100 walter.com Walter USA, LLC Waukesha, WI 262-347-2400 walter-tools.com Walton Co. West Hartford, CT 860-523-5231 waltontools.com WamUSA Inc. Lawrenceville, GA 770-339-6767 waminc.com WARDJet, LLC Tallmadge, OH 330-677-9100 wardjet.com Watkins Mfg. Inc. * Cincinnati, OH 513-563-0440 saw-lutions.com Weber Screwdriving Systems Inc. Mooresville, NC 704-360-5820 weberusa.com Weiler Corporation Cresco, PA 570-595-7495 weilercorp.com WEILER North America Corporation Mount Pleasant, SC 843-513-7205 weilerusa.com Weldon Solutions York, PA 717-846-4000 weldonsolutions.com Weldon Tool Millersburg, PA 717-692-8212 heritagecutter.com Wells-Index McLaren Automation & Machine Tool LLC Muskegon, MI 231-759-0950 wells-index.com WEN Magnetics Raleigh, NC 919-954-1004 wentechnology.com Wenzel America Ltd Wixom, MI 248-295-4300 wenzelamerica.com Wes-Tech Automation Solutions, LLC Buffalo Grove, IL 847-541-5070 wes-tech.com Western Gage Corporation Camarillo, CA 805-445-1410 westerngage.com Wetmore Tool & Engineering Chino, CA 909-364-1000 hpwetmore.com WFL Millturn Technologies, Inc. - USA Wixom, MI 248-347-9390 wfl-usa.com Whitney Tool Co. Inc. Bedford, IN 812-275-4491 whitneytool.com Wickman Machine Tool Inc. * Lake In The Hills, IL 847-458-6400 wickman-usa.com WIDIA Products Group Latrobe, PA 724-539-5000 widia.com Wiha Tools Willi Hahn Corporation Monticello, MN 763-295-6591 Wilcox Associates Hexagon Metrology North Kingstown, RI 401-886-2000 hexagonmetrology.us Willemin-Macodel, Inc. Hawthorne, NY 914-345-3504 willemin-macodel.com Willis Machinery & Tools Co., Inc. Toledo, OH 419-537-1717 willismachinery.com Wingate Alloys Inc. Cleveland, OH 216-381-0040 wingatealloys.com Winit Tool Monmouth, OR 503-623-8094 winittool.com Winslow Engineering Inc. Fond Du Lac, WI 920-921-6404 winsloweng.com WM Atkinson Technology Anaheim, CA 855-426-2435 cncmatters.com WMW Machinery Company Deer Park, NY 631-940-9121 wmwmachinery.com Wohlhaupter Corp. Centerville, OH 937-885-1878 wohlhaupterus.com Workcell Systems, Inc. Highland Park, IL 847-579-0595 workcellsystems.com Working Solutions, Inc. Houston, TX 713-862-3868 workingsolutions.net WorkNC Southfield, MI 248-351-9300 worknc.com World Class Equipment Company Shelby Township, MI 586-331-2121 worldclassequip.com WTO USA Charlotte, NC 704-714-7765 wto-usa.com -X- Xebec Deburring Technologies Mount Vernon, OH 800-306-5901 deburringtechnologies.com XOi Technologies Nashville, TN 800-230-7047 xoi.io Xometry Gaithersburg, MD 240-252-1138 xometry.com -Y- Y G-1 Tool Co. Vernon Hills, IL 847-634-3700 yg1usa.com Yama Seiki USA, Inc. Goodway Turning U.S. Division Chino, CA 909-628-5568 yamaseiki.com Yamazen Inc. Schaumburg, IL 847-882-8800 yamazen.com Yamazen Inc. Tooling Division Schaumburg, IL 847-228-2969 vega-tool.com Yarde Metals, Inc. * Southington, CT 860-406-6061 yarde.com Yasda Methods Machine Tools Sudbury, MA 978-443-5388 methodsmachine.com Yaskawa America, Inc., Motoman Robotics Miamisburg, OH 937-847-6200 motoman.com YCM Technology (USA) Inc. Carson, CA 310-735-8610 ycmcnc.com YMT Inc. Rolling Hills Estate, CA 714-879-1556 ymtcnc.com YMW Taps USA Santa Ana, CA 714-782-0960 ymwtapsusa.com You Ji Machine Industrial Co. Lorain, OH 440-960-6911 absolutemachine.com Yuasa International, Inc. Elk Grove Village, IL 847-981-0737 yuasa-intl.com Yukiwa Seiko USA, Inc. Charlotte, NC 704-527-3003 yukiwa-usa.com YXLON/Comet Technologies USA, Inc. Hudson, OH 234-284-7849 yxlon.com/home -Z- Zagar, Inc. Cleveland, OH 216-731-0500 zagar.com Zayer Republic Lagun Machine Tool Company, Inc. Harbor City, CA 310-518-1100 lagun.com ZEISS Industrial Metrology US Maple Grove, MN 800-327-9735 zeiss.com/metrology Zimmermann Inc. Wixom, MI 248-305-9707 zimmermann-inc.com Zirbel Precision Engineering, Ltd. Janesville, WI 608-752-8313 zirbel.net Zoller Inc. Ann Arbor, MI 734-332-4851 zoller-usa.com Zontec Inc. Cincinnati, OH 513-648-9695 zontec-spc.com ZPS America LLC * Indianapolis, IN 317-452-4030 zpsamerica.com ZWCAD Software America, Inc ZW3D Melbourne, FL 321-676-3222 zw3d.zwcad.org Zygo Corp. Middlefield, CT 860-347-8506 zygo.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - JAN 2019