Production Machining

JAN 2019

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: https://pm.epubxp.com/i/1067273

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 115 of 124

productionmachining.com :: 113 MANUFACTURER/SUPPLIER DIRECTORY 2019 Buyer's Guide * Indicates PMPA Member SPIDERCOOL Dimensional Control, Inc. South Windsor, CT 860-291-0670 spidercool.com SpinTech Tools Washington Court House, OH 740-335-8888 spintechtools.com SPRING Technologies Inc. Boston, MA 617-401-2197 ncsimul.com Stäubli Corporation Duncan, SC 864-433-1980 staubli.us Stace-Allen Chucks, Inc. Indianapolis, IN 317-632-2401 stace-allen.com Stafford Special Tools Form Roll Die Corp. Worcester, MA 508-755-5302 staffordspecialtools.com Stahli USA, Inc. Lake Zurich, IL 847-719-0360 stahliusa.com Stainless and Aluminum, Inc. * Troy, MI 248-588-3000 stainlessandaluminum.com Stama-America/Chiron America Charlotte, NC 704-587-9526 stama-america.com Stan Canada Edmonton, AB Canada 780-465-3667 stancanada.com Standard Modern Lathes Racer Machinery International Inc. Cambridge, ON Canada 519-623-6223 standardmodernlathes.com Star CNC Machine Tool Corp. * Roslyn Heights, NY 516-484-0500 starcnc.com Star Cutter Company Farmington Hills, MI 248-474-8200 starcutter.com Star SU LLC Hoffman Estates, IL 847-649-1450 star-su.com Starrag USA Inc. Hebron, KY 859-534-5201 starrag.com Stellar Solutions, Inc. McHenry, IL 847-854-2800 citrisurf.com Sterling Gun Drills, Inc. North Bennington, VT 802-442-3525 sterlinggundrills.com Sterling Machinery Exchange South El Monte, CA 626-444-0311 sterlingmachinery.com Stevens Engineering, Inc. Phoenix, AZ 602-272-6766 stevenseng.com Steuby Co., John J. * Saint Louis, MO 314-895-1000 steuby.com PW Stoelting, L.L.C. A Vollrath Company Kiel, WI 920-459-5266 stoeltingcleaning.com Stoelting Cleaning Equipment Kiel, WI 920-894-2293 stoeltingcleaning.com Strausak Inc. Mundelein, IL 847-281-8550 strausakusa.com Streamingteacher Oregon City, OR 503-653-5260 streamingteacher.com Striker Systems White House, TN 615-672-5132 striker-systems.com Strong Hand Tools Santa Fe Springs, CA 562-949-8625 stronghandtools.com Suburban Tool, Inc. Auburn Hills, MI 248-391-7800 subtool.com Sugino Corporation Itasca, IL 630-250-8585 suginocorp.com Suhner Manufacturing Inc. Rome, GA 706-235-8046 suhner.com Sumitomo Electric Carbide Inc. Mt. Prospect, IL 847-635-0044 sumicarbide.com Summit Machine Tool Manufacturing L.L.C. Oklahoma City, OK 405-235-2075 summitmt.com Sunnen Products Company * Saint Louis, MO 314-781-2100 sunnen.com Superion Inc. Xenia, OH 937-374-0034 superioninc.com Superior Cincinnati Cincinnati, OH 513-272-1122 superiorcincinnati.com Superior Die Set Corporation Oak Creek, WI 414-764-4900 superiordieset.com Superior Stainless and Alloys, LLC * Troy, MI 248-269-8200 superiorstainless.com Superior Tool Service, Inc. Wichita, KS 316-945-8488 superiortoolservice.com Supertec Machinery Paramount, CA 562-220-1675 supertecusa.com Supfina Machine Company, Inc. North Kingstown, RI 401-294-6600 supfina.com Surfcam by Vero Software Forest Lake, MN 818-991-1960 surfcam.com Surpless, Dunn & Co., Inc. Chicago, IL 773-878-8300 surplessdunn.com SurTec, Inc. Brunswick, OH 440-239-9710 surtec.com Suzhou Sunda Machine Tools Co., Ltd. Suzhou China 86 512 6552 3197 sundamachinetools.com SW North America, Inc. * Canton, MI 734-736-4027 sw-machines.com Swanson-Erie Corporation Erie, PA 814-453-5841 swanson-erie.com SwiftCarb Kent, WA 800-227-9876 swiftcarb.com Swoosh Technologies & Solutions, LLC Chesterfield, MO 314-549-8110 swooshtech.com Sy-Con Systems, Inc. Easton, PA 610-253-0900 syconsystems.com Synchro ERP Austin, TX 800-323-2808 synchroerp.com System 3R USA, Inc. GF Machining Solutions Lincolnshire, IL 847-439-4888 system3r.com Systematic Automation Inc. Farmington, CT 860-677-6400 systauto.com/ Systems Engineering & Automation Corp. Milwaukee, WI 414-383-5542 syeng.com -T- T.M. Smith Tool International Mount Clemens, MI 586-468-1465 tmsmith.com TAC Rockford Rockford, IL 815-962-5600 tacrockford.com Tacchella Macchine Monzesi Group North America Sparta, NJ 973-940-2900 monzesigroup.com Taft-Peirce Metrology Company Auburn Hills, MI 248-391-9100 taftpeirce.com Tajmac - ZPS, a.s. Monarch Lathes LP Sidney, OH 937-492-4111 monarchlathe.com Takisawa Machine Tool Co. Ltd. Schaumburg, IL 840-419-0046 takisawausa.com TalonGrip Systems, Inc. Wood Village, OR 503-489-0820 talongripsystems.com Tangi-Flow Products Ltd. Lake in the Hills, IL 847-458-6400 tangi-flow.com Tapco Cutting Tools Loves Park, IL 815-877-4039 tapcotaps.com Tapeswitch Corporation Farmingdale, NY 631-630-0442 tapeswitch.com Tapmatic Corp. Post Falls, ID 208-773-8048 tapmatic.com Tarnow Toolmex Machinery Schaumburg, IL 847-301-3700 toolmexlathes.com Tarus Products Inc. Sterling Heights, MI 586-977-1400 tarus.com Tau Ceti Co. Conroe, TX 936-499-2304 t-slotblock.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - JAN 2019