Production Machining

JAN 2019

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: https://pm.epubxp.com/i/1067273

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 114 of 124

MANUFAC TURER /SUPPLIER DIREC TORY 112 PRODUCTION MACHINING :: JANUARY 2019 * Indicates PMPA Member SequoiaCNC.com Meridian, ID 208-388-3455 sequoiacnc.com Serec Corporation North Kingstown, RI 401-667-7370 serec-corp.com Service Precision Grinding, Inc. Port Byron, NY 315-776-9602 drill-grinder.com SETCO Cincinnati, OH 513-941-5110 setcousa.com Kyocera SGS Precision Tools Munroe Falls, OH 330-688-6667 kyocera-sgstool.com Sharp Industries, Inc. Torrance, CA 310-370-5990 sharp-industries.com Sharp Tool And Die Inc. Saegertown, PA 814-763-1133 streamlinertools.com Sheffield Measurement, div Hexagon Metrology, Inc. Hexagon Metrology, Inc. North Kingstown, RI 401-886-2000 sheffieldmeasurement.com Shelton Machinery, Inc. Fishers, IN 317-845-5588 sheltonmachinery.com Sherline Products Inc. Vista, CA 760-727-5857 sherline.com Shigiya (USA) Ltd. Schaumburg, IL 847-325-4800 shigiya.com Shinhan Diamond America, Inc. City of Industry, CA 626-363-9258 shinhandia.co.kr Shop Floor Automations La Mesa, CA 619-461-4000 shopfloorautomations.com ShopCAM D. Broderick Software Auburn, MI 989-662-2623 shopcam.com ShopFloorConnect Acton, MA 800-586-8324 wintriss.com/sfc Shoptech Software Corporation * Glastonbury, CT 860-633-0740 shoptech.com ShopWerks Software Tualatin, OR 503-885-8457 shopwerkssoftware.com Sick, Inc. Minneapolis, MN 952-941-6780 sickusa.com Sieb & Meyer USA Fairfield, OH 513-563-0860 sieb-meyer.com Siemens Industry Inc. Elk Grove Village, IL 847-640-1595 usa.siemens.com Siemens PLM Software Waukesha, WI 262-312-2720 plm.automation. siemens.com Siemens PLM Software Waltham, MA 781-907-9800 plm.automation. siemens.com Siemens PLM Software Plano, TX 972-987-3000 siemens.com/plm Siemens Process Industries and Drives Alpharetta, GA 770-740-3000 usa.siemens.com/industry Sierra American Multi-Systems San Juan Capistrano, CA 949-218-0660 sierraamerican.com Sierra Machinery, Inc. Sparks, NV 702-358-6721 sierramachinery.com Sight Machine San Francisco, CA 734-834-7019 sightmachine.com Sigma CNC Technology Machinery Co., Ltd. Dynamic International, Inc. Pewaukee, WI 262-521-1100 dynamicintl.com Sigma Group, Inc., The Norcross, GA 770-446-7570 the-sigma-group.com Sigma Labs Inc. Santa Fe, NM 505-438-2576 sigmalabsinc.com SigmaTEK Systems, LLC Cincinnati, OH 513-674-0005 sigmanest.com Simonds Inc. Southbridge, MA 508-764-3235 simonds-inc.com Simply Precision Denver, CO 303-803-0441 simplyprec.com Single Source Technologies Auburn Hills, MI 248-232-6232 singlesourcetech.com Skimpy Oil Skimmers Technical Renovations, Inc. Union Bridge, MD 410-775-7741 skimpyoilskimmers.com Slater Tools Clinton Township, MI 586-465-5000 slatertools.com SmalTec International Lisle, IL 630-364-1788 smaltec.com Smart Attend Inc. Aurora, ON Canada 866-210-9630 smartattend.com Smart Calculations LLC Warsaw, IN 574-269-2556 smartcalculations.com SmartCAMcnc Springfield, OR 541-344-4563 smartcamcnc.com SMe Software Inc. Athol, ID 208-209-2341 smartermanager.com SMTCL USA, Inc. City Of Industry, CA 626-667-1192 smtcl-americas.com SMW Autoblok Corporation Wheeling, IL 847-215-0591 smwautoblok.com SNK America, Inc. Mount Prospect, IL 847-364-0801 snkamerica.com Sodick, Inc. Schaumburg, IL 847-310-9000 sodick.com Solar Atmospheres, Inc. Souderton, PA 215-721-1502 solaratm.com Solberga Willis Machinery & Tools Co. Toledo, OH 419-537-1717 willismachinery.com SolidCAM Newtown, PA 866-975-1115 solidcam.com SolidWorks Corp. Waltham, MA 781-810-5011 solidworks.com SolutionWare Corporation San Jose, CA 408-249-1529 solution-ware.com Solvent Kleene Inc. Peabody, MA 978-531-2279 solventkleene.com Solvent Systems Elk Grove Village, IL 847-437-1100 solvent-systems.com Solvents Co. Poly Systems Kingston, NY 631-595-9300 solvents.co Somex Corporation Rome, GA 706-235-5593 suhner.com Somma Tool Co., Inc. * Waterbury, CT 203-753-2114 sommatool.com SORALUCE America, Inc. Chicago, IL 815-315-9261 soraluce-america.com South Bend Lathe Co. Bellingham, WA 360-734-1540 southbendlathe.com Southwick & Meister, Inc. Meriden, CT 203-237-0000 s-mcollets.com Sowa Tool & Machine Co. Ltd. Kitchener, ON Canada 519-748-5750 sowatool.com SpaceClaim Corp. Concord, MA 978-482-2100 spaceclaim.com Spartan Precision Machinery LLC Houston, TX 844-200-8993 spartanpm.com SPC Innovations, Inc. * Stevensville, MD 410-643-1600 spcinnovations.com Spec Sciences, Inc. Sharon, PA 607-972-3159 ultrasonic-alcohol.com Specialty Tools, Inc. Beloit, WI 608-313-8730 specialtytoolsinc.com Spectrum CNC Technologies Corona, CA 951-549-0755 multi-dnc.com SpeedFam Buffalo Grove, IL 847-499-3400 speedfamusa.com Speedgrip Chuck Company Elkhart, IN 574-294-1506 speedgrip.com Spego Inc. Asheville, NC 828-258-8008 spegousa.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - JAN 2019