Production Machining

JAN 2019

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: https://pm.epubxp.com/i/1067273

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 111 of 124

productionmachining.com :: 109 MANUFACTURER/SUPPLIER DIRECTORY 2019 Buyer's Guide * Indicates PMPA Member Okuma America Corporation Charlotte, NC 704-588-7000 okuma.com Oliver of Adrian, Inc. Adrian, MI 517-263-2132 oliverofadrian.com Olympus Waltham, MA 781-419-3900 olympus-ims.com Omative North America Cincinnati, OH 513-766-9494 omative.com OMAX Corporation Kent, WA 253-872-2300 omax.com OmegaCube Technologies Inc. Itasca, IL 630-250-0002 omegacube.com Omegasonics Simi Valley, CA 805-583-0875 omegasonics.com OMG North America Post Falls, ID 866-440-8519 omgamerica.com Omnify Software Tewksbury, MA 978-988-3800 omnifysoft.com OmniTurn Richlin Machinery Farmingdale, NY 631-694-9400 omni-turn.com Omron Automation Americas Hoffman Estates, IL 847-843-7900 omron247.com ONA EDM USA Macomb, MI 586-697-5880 onaedmusa.com Ono Sokki Technology, Inc. Addison, IL 630-627-9700 onosokki.net Open Mind Technologies USA, Inc. Needham, MA 339-225-4557 openmind-tech.com Optical Gaging Products (OGP) Rochester, NY 585-544-0400 ogpnet.com OptiPro Systems, LLC Ontario, NY 585-265-0160 optipro.com Optodyne, Inc. Rancho Dominguez, CA 310-635-7481 optodyne.com Optovue, Inc. Meridianville, AL 256-652-9730 optovue.net Origin International Inc. Richmond Hill, ON Canada 416-410-8313 originintl.com Osborn/JacksonLea Richmond, IN 765-965-5333 osborn.com OSG USA, Inc. Irving, TX 630-790-1400 osgtool.com Outokumpu Stainless Bar, LLC * Richburg, SC 803-789-5383 outokumpu.com Ovako Fort Mill, SC 805-802-1500 ovako.com Ovation Engineering Inc. Romeo, MI 586-336-1590 ovationengineering.com -P- PPG Industries Strongsville, OH 440-572-2800 ppg.com/en Pacer Industries, Inc. Coatesville, PA 610-383-4200 pacergrindingwheels.com Pacific Controls Inc. Encino, CA 818-345-1970 pacificcontrols.com Palmgren Steel Products, Inc. Chicago, IL 773-265-5700 palmgren.com Pama, Inc. Elgin, IL 847-608-6400 pama.us PANWEN INC. Auburn Hills, MI panwenrobotics.com Parker Hannifin | SmogHog Lancaster, NY 513-891-0400 uasinc.com Parker Steel Co. Maumee, OH 419-473-2481 metricmetal.com Parlec, Inc. Fairport, NY 585-425-4400 parlec.com Parpas America Corp. Bloomfield Hills, MI 248-253-6000 parpasamerica.com Pascal Engineering Inc. Arlington Heights, IL 847-427-1234 pascalenginc.com Pat Mooney Inc. Addison, IL 630-543-6222 patmooneysaws.com Paws Workholding Clio, MI 810-686-0000 pawsworkholding.com Paxton Products - ITW Air Management Cincinnati, OH 513-891-7485 paxtonproducts.com PCC-Chemax Inc. Piedmont, SC 864-277-7000 pcc-chemax.com PCS Company Fraser, MI 800-521-0546 pcs-company.com PCT Carbide Inc. North York, ON Canada 416-398-9446 pctcarbide.com Peerless Machinery * South Bend, IN 574-210-5990 peerless-machinery.com PEM Technologies, LLC Natrona Heights, PA 630-777-7003 pemtechnologies.com Penn United Technologies, Inc. Cabot, PA 724-352-1507 pennunited.com Perceptron, Inc. COORD3 Metrology Plymouth, MI 734-414-6100 coord3.com Performance Machinery Sterling Heights, MI 586-698-2508 performancemachinery llc.com Performance Tooling Solutions Int'l Mt. Prospect, IL 847-870-8837 ptsintl.com Pero Corporation Windsor, CT 860-298-0317 perocorp.com Peterson Tool Company * Nashville, TN 615-242-7341 petersontool.com PFERD INC. Milwaukee, WI 262-345-1985 pferdusa.com Phase II Machine & Tool Upper Saddle River, NJ 201-962-7373 phase2plus.com PHB Corporation Fairview, PA 814-474-5511 phbcorp.com Phillips Precision, Inc. Boylston, MA 508-869-0373 fixture-up.com PhotoMachining, Inc. Pelham, NH 603-882-9944 photomachining.com Pibomulti North America Auburn Hills, MI 248-377-8170 pibomulti-na.com Pico Chemical Corporation Chicago Heights, IL 708-757-4910 picochemical.com Pietro Carnaghi USA, Inc. IMTA, Inc Pine Brook, NJ 815-968-1500 pietrocarnaghi.com Pilsen Imports, Inc. Cincinnati, OH 513-271-3380 pilsenimports.com Pinpoint Laser Systems Peabody, MA 978-532-8001 pinpointlaser.com Pioneer N.A. Elk Grove Village, IL 847-593-6000 pioneerna.com PKG Equipment Inc. Rochester, NY 585-436-4650 pkgequipment.com Planet Products Corp. Cincinnati, OH 513-984-5544 planet-products.com Platinum Tooling Prospect Heights, IL 847-749-0633 platinumtooling.com PlasmaRoute CNC Ada, OK 580-272-0515 cncplasmacutterinc.com Poco Graphite, Inc. An Entegris Company Decatur, TX 940-627-2121 poco.com Polygon Solutions Inc. Fort Myers, FL 239-628-4800 polygonsolutions.com Porta North America, Inc. Newington, CT 860-665-9996 porta-solutions.com Posa-Cut Corp. * Farmington Hills, MI 248-474-5620 posacut.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - JAN 2019