Production Machining

JAN 2019

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: https://pm.epubxp.com/i/1067273

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 107 of 124

productionmachining.com :: 105 MANUFACTURER/SUPPLIER DIRECTORY 2019 Buyer's Guide * Indicates PMPA Member Kurt Manufacturing - Industrial Products Kurt Manufacturing Co. Minneapolis, MN 763-574-8309 kurtworkholding.com Kwik Tilt LLC Canyon Country, CA 661-250-3346 kwiktilt.com Kyocera Precision Tools, Inc. Hendersonville, NC 828-698-4137 kyoceraprecisiontools.com Kyzen Corporation * Nashville, TN 615-831-0888 kyzen.com -L- L.K. Machinery, Inc. Holland, MI 616-796-0777 lkadvantage.com L&R Specialties Inc. * Gastonia, NC 704853-3296 landr-newbritain.com Lach Diamond Inc. Grand Rapids, MI 616-698-0101 lach-diamond.com Lagun Engineering Harbor City, CA 310-518-1100 lagun.com Lang Technovation Co. Hartland, WI 262-446-9850 lang-technovation.com Langolf Company, Inc. * Port Huron, MI 810-364-4008 langolfco.com Lantek Systems Inc. Mason, OH 513-988-8708 lanteksms.com Lapcraft Inc. USA Powell, OH 614-764-8993 Lapcraft.com Lapmaster Wolters Mount Prospect, IL 224-659-7101 lapmaster-wolters.com Laser Design, Inc. Minneapolis, MN 952-884-9648 laserdesign.com Laser Tools, Inc. Little Rock, AR 501-562-0900 LaserLinc Fairborn, OH 937-318-2440 laserlinc.com Laurel Steel * Burlington, ON Canada 905-681-6811 laurelsteel.com Leadwell CNC Machine Tool Mfg. Corp. Campat Machine Tool Plano, TX 972-424-4095 campat.com Leica Geosystems Metrology Products Hexagon Metrology, Inc. North Kingstown, RI 401-886-2000 leica-geosystems.us Leistritz Advanced Technologies Corp. Allendale, NJ 201-934-8262 leistritzcorp.com Leitech - U.S., Ltd. Janesville, WI 608-531-0021 leitech.com Leitz Hexagon Metrology, Inc. North Kingstown, RI 401-886-2000 hexagonmetrology.us Len Graham Consulting Honey Creek, IA 602-284-3114 lengrahamconsulting.com LENOX East Longmeadow, MA 413-525-3961 lenoxtools.com Lester Detterbeck Enterprises Ltd. * Iron River, MI 906-265-5121 lesterdetterbeck.com Lexair, Inc. Lexington, KY 859-255-5001 lexairinc.com Librestream Winnipeg, MB Canada 204-487-0612 librestream.com Licon mt L.P. Dexter, MI 734-426-2240 licon.com Liebherr Gear Technology Inc. Saline, MI 734-429-7225 liebherr.com The Lincoln Electric Company Cleveland, OH 216-481-8100 lincolnelectric.com Lindquist Steels Inc. Stratford, CT 203-377-2828 LinkTool Group Westland, MI 734-710-0010 linktoolgroup.com Lion Precision Oakdale, MN 651-484-6544 lionprecision.com LMC Workholding Logansport, IN 574-735-0225 lmcworkholding.com LMT Onsrud LP a Member of the LMT Group Waukegan, IL 847-362-1560 onsrud.com LMT USA, Inc. * Waukegan, IL 847-693-3270 lmtusa.com LNS America, Inc. Cincinnati, OH 513-528-5674 lns-america.com Logan Clutch Corporation * Cleveland, OH 440-808-4258 loganclutch.com Lovejoy Tool Company, Inc. Springfield, VT 802-885-2194 lovejoytool.com Lube USA, Inc. Greenville, SC 864-297-3950 lubeusa.com Lubegard by International Lubricants, Inc. Seattle, WA 206-762-5343 lubegard.com Lucas Precision Cleveland, OH 216-451-5588 lucasprecision.com Luren Precision Schaumburg, IL 847-882-1388 lurenusa.com LVD Strippit Akron, NY 716-542-4511 lvdgroup.com Lyndex-Nikken Inc. Mundelein, IL 847-367-4800 lyndexnikken.com -M- M.A. Ford Mfg. Co., Inc. Davenport, IA 563-391-6220 maford.com M├Ągerle United Grinding North America Miamisburg, OH 937-859-1975 grinding.com M&H Probing Systems Hexagon Metrology, Inc. North Kingstown, RI 401-886-2000 hexagonmetrology.us The M. K. Morse Company Canton, OH 330-453-8187 mkmorse.com M4 Sciences West Lafayette, IN 765-479-6215 m4sciences.com Macdac Engineering, Inc. Somers, CT 860-749-5544 macdac.com MacDermid Enthone Waterbury, CT 203-575-5700 macdermidenthone.com Mach-B Grinding Wheel Shaping & Resizing Division of Goodson Shop Supplies Winona, MN 507-452-1830 mach-b.com Machine Control Technologies Corona, CA 951-808-0973 machinecontrol technologies.com Machine Dynamics Research Lab University Park, PA 814-865-5242 mdrl.mne.psu.edu Machine Tool Accessories & Manufacturing Co. Chicago, IL 773-489-0903 mtachicago.com Machine Tool Bids Chicago, IL 312-604-1850 machinetoolbids.com MachineMetrics * Northampton, MA 413-341-5747 machinemetrics.com Machinery Marketing International Chicago, IL 312-226-4150 mmi-direct.com MachiningCloud Camarillo, CA 805-437-4171 machiningcloud.com Mack Corporation Flagstaff, AZ 928-526-1120 mackcorp.com MacKintok, Inc. Syracuse, NY 315-420-4562 mackintok.com MAE - Eitel, Inc. Orwigsburg, PA 570-366-0585 eitelpresses.com FFG MAG Sterling Heights, MI 586-446-7300 mag-ias.com Magna-Lock, USA Rockford, IL 815-962-8700 magnalock.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - JAN 2019