Production Machining

JAN 2019

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: https://pm.epubxp.com/i/1067273

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 105 of 124

productionmachining.com :: 103 MANUFACTURER/SUPPLIER DIRECTORY 2019 Buyer's Guide * Indicates PMPA Member Identify3D San Francisco, CA 866-479-8045 identify3d.com IGear Louisville, KY 502-423-0999 igearonline.com IMCO Carbide Tool Inc. Perrysburg, OH 419-661-6313 imcousa.com Impco Microfinishing Lansing, MI 517-484-9411 impco.com IMS Software, Inc. Haverhill, MA 978-556-0077 ims-software.com In-House Solutions Inc. Cambridge, ON Canada 519-658-1471 inhousesolutions.com INDEX Corporation * Noblesville, IN 317-770-6300 indextraub.com Indexing Technologies Inc. Ramsey, NJ 201-934-6333 indexingtechnologies.com Industrial Filters Co. Fairfield, NJ 973-575-0533 indfilco.com Industrial Tool Inc. Minneapolis, MN 763-533-7244 industrial-tool.com Infor New York, NY 646-336-1700 infor.com Ingersoll Cutting Tool Company Rockford, IL 815-387-6600 ingersoll-imc.com Ingersoll Machine Tools, Inc. Rockford, IL 815-987-6000 ingersoll.com Ingersoll Production Systems Rockford, IL 815-637-8500 ingersollprodsys.com Inlet Tool Conneautville, PA 814-382-3511 inlettool.com Innovalia Metrology Charlotte, NC 704-665-7521 innovalia-metrology.com Innovative Products of America Incorporated Woodstock, NY 845-679-4500 ipatools.com InnovMetric Software Inc. Quebec, QC Canada 418-688-2061 innovmetric.com Inora Technologies, Inc. Ann Arbor, MI 734-302-7488 inora.com Insite Software Solutions Cupertino, CA 925-726-6998 insitesoftware solutions.com Inspection Engineering Westlake, OH 440-892-9277 inspectionengineering.com InspectionXpert Corp. Apex, NC 800-379-0322 inspectionxpert.com Integrated Machinery Systems Itasca, IL 630-250-8305 imscnc.com Inter-Motion Manufacturing, LLC Kearney, NE 308-234-9497 inter-motion.com Intera Systems, Inc. Grafton, OH 440-891-9031 intera-systems.com Intercon Enterprises Inc. Blaine, WA 604-946-6066 intercon1978.com Internal Tool La Verne, CA 909-392-2249 internaltool.com International Chemical Products, Inc. Huntsville, AL 256-650-0088 picklex20.com International Drill Guide, Inc. Anderson, SC 864-225-2214 gundrill.com International Machinery Co. Ontario, CA 909-947-8888 lionlathes.com International Mold Steel, Inc. Florence, KY 859-342-6000 imsteel.com International Products Corporation Burlington, NJ 609-386-8770 ipcol.com International Thermal Systems, LLC Milwaukee, WI 414-672-7700 internationalthermal systems.com International Tool Machines Palm Coast, FL 386-446-0500 itmfl.com InterTech Development Company Skokie, IL 847-679-3377 intertechdevelopment.com IPSCO International Attleboro, MA 508-226-1776 ipscointernational.com IQL Independent Quality Labs, Inc. Ashaway, RI 401-539-8510 iqlinc.com IQMS Paso Robles, CA 805-227-1122 iqms.com IQS, Inc. North Olmsted, OH 440-333-1344 iqs.com Iscar Metals, Inc. Arlington, TX 817-258-3200 iscar.com ITA, Inc. Berlin, MD 410-777-8555 ita.cc ITC Integrated Systems Inc. Clayton, NC 919-607-1010 iTeres Group Plano, TX 214-407-7548 docology.com ITI Tooling Company Inc. Ramsey, NJ 201-934-6333 ititooling.com ITW Fluids North America Carol Stream, IL 800-452-5823 itwfluidsna.com ITW Vortec Cincinnati, OH 513-891-7474 vortec.com -J- J. L. Lucas Machinery Co., Inc. Waterbury, CT 203-597-1300 jllucas.com J.F. Berns Co, Inc. Cincinnati, OH 513-851-4600 jfberns.com J.W. Winco, Inc. New Berlin, WI 262-786-8227 jwwinco.com Japan Machine Tools, Inc. Houston, TX 713-939-7263 japanmachinetools.net Japantek SB Machine Tools Schaumburg, IL 847-882-9600 sbmachinetools.com Jarvis Cutting Tools, Inc. Rochester, NH 603-332-9000 jarviscuttingtools.com Jarvis Products Corporation Middletown, CT 860-347-7271 jarvisproducts.com Jasco Tools LLC Rochester, NY 585-254-7000 jascotools.com JBM Logic Inc. Boucherville, QC Canada 450-646-6839 jbmlogic.com Jensen Fabricating Engineers, Inc. * Berlin, CT 860-828-6516 jenfab.com Jenoptik Industrial Metrology Rochester Hills, MI 248-853-5888 jenoptik.com/ industrial-metrology Jergens, Inc. Cleveland, OH 216-486-5540 jergensinc.com Jesse Garant Metrology Center Dearborn, MI 313-996-5840 jgarantmc.com/services/ Jet Edge St. Michael, MN 763-497-8700 jetedgewaterjets.com Jet Tools Industrial Machinery LaVergne, TN 615-793-8900 jettools.com Jewell Group Bettendorf, IA 563-355-5010 jewellgroup.com Jin Da International Toronto, ON Canada 416-293-8810 jindainc.com JM Performance Products, Inc. * Fairport Harbor, OH 440-357-1234 jmperformance products.com JM Sales-USA Troy, MI 248-879-5984 jmsales-usa.com JNJ Industries, Inc. Franklin, MA 508-553-0529 jnj-industries.com JobBOSS Bloomington, MN 800-777-4334 jobboss.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - JAN 2019