Production Machining

JAN 2019

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: https://pm.epubxp.com/i/1067273

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 104 of 124

MANUFAC TURER /SUPPLIER DIREC TORY 102 PRODUCTION MACHINING :: JANUARY 2019 * Indicates PMPA Member Hammond Machinery, Inc. Kalamazoo, MI 269-345-7151 hammondmach.com Handtmann CNC Technologies, Inc. East Dundee, IL 847-844-3300 handtmanncnc.com Hangsterfer's Laboratories, Incorporated * Mantua, NJ 856-468-0216 hangsterfers.com Hankook America Corp. West Chicago, IL 630-562-9240 hankookamerica.com Hanwha Machinery America, Inc. * Franklin, WI 414-421-2300 hanwhamachinery.com Hard Lock Industry Co., Ltd. Arlington Heights, IL 847-593-7000 hardlocknut.com Hardinge Inc. * Elmira, NY 607-734-2281 hardingeus.com Harrison Lathe Clausing Industrial Inc. Kalamazoo, MI 800-323-0972 clausing-industrial.com Harroun Enterprises Fenton, MI 810-629-9885 harroun.com Hartwig Inc. St. Louis, MO 314-426-5300 hartwiginc.com Harvey Tool Company, LLC Rowley, MA 800-645-5609 harveytool.com Hassay Savage/Magafor/ GMauvais Turners Falls, MA 413-863-9371 hassay-savage.com Hause Machines Montpelier, OH 419-485-3158 hausemachines.com Hautau Tube Cutoff Systems, LLC Brookville, IN 765-647-1600 hautau.com HE&M Saw Pryor, OK 918-825-4821 hemsaw.com Heartland Machine & Engineering Franklin, IN 317-346-0463 heartlandme.com Heck Industries, Inc. Hartland, MI 810-632-5400 heckind.net HEIDENHAIN Corporation Schaumburg, IL 847-490-1191 heidenhain.us Heimatec Inc. Prospect Heights, IL 847-749-0633 heimatecinc.com Helfer Tool Co. Santa Ana, CA 714-557-2733 helfertool.com Helical Solutions LLC Gorham, ME 207-854-5581 1helical.com Heller Co., R. A. Cincinnati, OH 513-771-6100 Heller Machine Tools Troy, MI 248-288-5000 heller-us.com Helmel Engineering Products, Inc. Niagara Falls, NY 716-297-8644 helmel.com Hemco Gage Holland, MI 616-396-4604 hemcogages.com Henkel Corporation Rocky Hill, CT 860-571-5100 henkelna.com Hennig, Inc. Machesney Park, IL 815-636-9900 hennigworldwide.com Henning Industrial Software, Inc. * Hudson, OH 330-650-4212 henningsoftware.com Hermann Schmidt Company South Windsor, CT 860-289-3347 hschmidt.com Hermle Machine Company Franklin, WI 414-421-9770 hermlemachine.com Heule Tool Corporation Loveland, OH 513-860-9900 heuletool.com Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence North Kingstown, RI 401-886-2000 hexagonmetrology.us Hexion Inc. Columbus, OH 614-225-4000 hexion.com High Tech Research, Inc. Deerfield, IL 847-215-9797 htrmicronite.com Hilco Industrial, LLC Farmington Hills, MI 248-254-9999 hilcoind.com Hirschmann Engineering USA Inc. Schaumburg, IL 847-468-9700 hirschmannusa.com Hiwin Corp. Elgin, IL 847-827-2270 hiwin.com HNK Dynamic International, Inc. Pewaukee, WI 262-521-1100 dynamicintl.com Hoffmann Group USA Knoxville, TN 844-448-7725 hoffmann-group.com Honor Seiki Co., Ltd. CNC Systems, Inc. Kennebunk, ME 207-985-6503 honorseiki.com.tw Horizon Carbide Tool, Inc. Tempe, AZ 480-968-0957 horizoncarbide.com HORN USA, Inc. * Franklin, TN 615-771-4100 hornusa.com Horse of Iron, Inc. Bozeman, MT 406-579-1755 horseofiron.com Hougen Manufacturing, Inc. Swartz Creek, MI 810-635-7111 hougen.com Houghton Intl. Valley Forge, PA 610-666-4000 houghtonintl.com HSD USA Inc. Ft. Lauderdale, FL 954-587-1991 hsdusa.com HSM Works Oakboro, NC 704-322-6955 hsmworks.com Hubbard-Hall Inc. Waterbury, CT 203-756-5521 hubbardhall.com Huffman, LLC Contour Precision Group, LLC Clover, SC 803-222-4561 huffman-llc.com Huot Manufacturing Co. St. Paul, MN 651-646-1869 huot.com Hurco Companies, Inc. Indianapolis, IN 317-293-5309 hurco.com Huron Canada Inc. Longueuil, QC Canada 514-448-4873 huron.eu Hwacheon Machinery America, Inc. Lincolnshire, IL 847-573-0100 hwacheon.com HYDMECH Woodstock, ON Canada 519-537-2103 hydmech.com Hydromat Inc. * Maryland Heights, MO 314-432-4644 hydromat.com Hydrotech, Inc. Cincinnati, OH 513-881-7000 hydrotech.com Hypertherm, Inc. Hooksett, NH 603-643-3441 hypertherm.com Hypneumat Inc. Franklin, WI 414-423-7400 hypneumat.com Hyundai WIA Machine America Corporation Itasca, IL 630-625-5600 hyundai-wiamachine.com -I- I & G Tool Co., Inc. New Baltimore, MI 586-777-7690 igtool.com I.B.I.S. Inc. Peachtree Corners, GA 770-368-4000 ibisinc.com IAC Industries Brea, CA 714-990-8997 iacindustries.com IBAG North America * North Haven, CT 203-407-0397 ibagnorthamerica.com Ibarmia, S.A. United Precision Services Cincinnati, OH 513-851-6900 unitedprecision services.com ICAM Technologies Corp. Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue, QC Canada 514-697-8033 icam.com Icon Technologies A Division of Hydromat Inc. St. Louis, MO 314-432-4644 icon.hydromat.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - JAN 2019