Production Machining

JAN 2019

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: https://pm.epubxp.com/i/1067273

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 100 of 124

MANUFAC TURER /SUPPLIER DIREC TORY 98 PRODUCTION MACHINING :: JANUARY 2019 * Indicates PMPA Member Diamond Wire Spring Company Pittsburgh, PA 412-821-2703 diamondwire.com Diato L.P. Farmington Hills, MI 248-427-3903 gehring-group.com Diehl Tool Steel, Inc. Cincinnati, OH 513-242-8900 diehlsteel.com Digipas Technologies Inc. Irvine, CA 949-558-0160 digipas.com Digital Lumens Boston, MA 617-723-1200 digitallumens.com Dijet, Inc. Plymouth, MI 734-454-9100 dijetusa.com Dillon Manufacturing, Inc. Springfield, OH 937-325-8482 dillonmfg.com Dinamek Industries, Inc. Austin, TX 512-292-4000 dinamek.com DiPaolo Machine Tools Mississauga, ON Canada 905-676-9265 dipaolocnc.com Direct Motion, Inc. Chino, CA 909-597-4919 directmotion.com Diversified Machine Systems Colorado Springs, CO 719-226-5066 dmscncrouters.com Dix Metals, Inc. Huntington Beach, CA 888-810-9660 dixmetals.com Dixi Machines Division of DMG MORI Hoffman Estates, IL 847-593-5400 dmgmori-usa.com DLoG Shop Floor Data Management South Barrington, IL 847-844-3460 DMC Machinery Corporation South Elgin, IL 847-741-7100 dmcamerica.com DME Company Madison Heights, MI 248-398-6000 dme.net DMG MORI USA, Inc. * Hoffman Estates, IL 847-593-5400 dmgmori.com DMP Corporation, Waste Water Treatment Systems Rock Hill, SC 803-324-2401 dmpcorp.com/ DMTG North America LLC Rockford, IL 815-637-8572 dmtgna.com DoAll Sawing Products Savage, MN 888-362-5572 DoALLsaws.com DocMagnet Inc. Raleigh, NC 919-788-7999 docmagnet.com Doimak North America Milwaukee, WI 317-370-2975 doimak.com Dolphin CAD/CAM USA Monroeville, PA 570-301-6750 dolphincadcamusa.com Dominion Technologies Group, Inc. Roseville, MI 586-773-3303 dominiontec.com Donaldson Torit - Donaldson Company Minneapolis, MN 952-887-3131 donaldsontorit.com Doosan Machine Tools America Pine Brook, NJ 973-618-2500 doosanmachinetools.com Dorian Tool International East Bernard, TX 979-282-2861 doriantool.com Dormer Pramet Elgin, IL 847-783-5700 dormerpramet.com Dorsey Metrology International, Inc. Poughkeepsie, NY 845-454-3111 dorseymetrology.com Dosatron International, Inc. Clearwater, FL 727-443-5404 dosatronusa.com Dow Corning Corp. Midland, MI 989-496-4400 dowcorning.com Dozuki San Luis Obispo, CA 805-316-0880 dozuki.com DP Technology Corp. - ESPRIT * Camarillo, CA 805-388-6000 espritcam.com Drake Manufacturing Services Co., LLC Warren, OH 330-847-7291 drakemfg.com Dreier Corporation Brookfield, WI 262-641-2711 keywaytrigauge.com Drewco Corporation Franksville, WI 262-886-5050 drewco.com Drill Master - Eldorado Tool Inc. Milford, CT 203-878-1711 dmetool.com DT Tool Holders Tampa, FL 813-236-2496 dttoolholders.com DTE Lebanon, MO 417-720-8108 detroittool.com DuBois Chemicals Sharonville, OH 513-326-8800 duboischemicals.com Dude Solutions Cary, NC 866-455-3833 dudesolutions.com The duMont Company Greenfield, MA 413-773-3674 dumont.com Dunham Tool Company Div of Lisle Corporation Clarinda, IA 712-542-1908 dunhamtool.com Duplomatic Automation North America Charlotte, NC 704-392-0110 macosermetal.com Dupont Vertrel Wilmington, DE 302-996-7120 dupont.com Dura-Bar Woodstock, IL 815-338-7800 dura-bar.com Dura-Mill, Inc. Malta, NY 518-899-2255 duramill.com Dyna Tech Chemical Specialties Brookville, WI 262-646-7600 dynatech.us Dynabrade Clarence, NY 716-631-0100 dynabrade.com Dynamic Automation Simi Valley, CA 805-584-8476 dynamicautomation.com Dynamic International Pewaukee, WI 262-521-1100 dynamicintl.com Dynamic Machine Resources Inc. San Clemente, CA 949-481-3375 dynamiccnc.com Dynamic Speed Dynamic International, Inc. Pewaukee, WI 262-521-1100 dynamicintl.com Dynamic Systems, Inc. Redmond, WA 425-284-1655 dynamic-systemsinc.com DynaPath Systems, Inc. Livonia, MI 248-488-0440 dynapath.com Dynatorch Inc. Paint Rock, AL 256-776-6637 dynatorch.com Dynomax Inc. Wheeling, IL 847-680-8833 dynomaxinc.com -E- e-taps.com Melbourne, FL 321-953-3373 e-taps.com E-Z Burr Tool Company Inc. Livonia, MI 734-459-5310 ezburr.com Eagle Rock Technologies, Inc. Bath, PA 610-759-5200 eaglerockonline.com Eagle Technologies Group Bridgman, MI 269-465-6986 eagletechnologies.com Eagle Thread Verifier LLC Sterling Heights, MI 586-764-8218 eaglethreadverifier.com Eaton Steel Bar Company * Hercules Drawn Steel Oak Park, MI 248-398-3434 eatonsteel.com Ebbco Inc. - Metalworking Filtration New Baltimore, MI 586-716-5151 ebbcoinc.com Eclipse Magnetics Ltd. Stoney Creek, ON Canada 800-260-2124 eclipsemagnetics.com/na Ecoca Absolute Machine Tools, Inc. Lorain, OH 440-960-6911 absolutemachine.com Ecoclean Inc. * Area Sales USA Southfield, MI 248-450-2000 ecoclean-group.net Ecoroll Corporation Tool Technology Milford, OH 513-248-4700 ecoroll.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - JAN 2019