Production Machining

OCT 2018

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: https://pm.epubxp.com/i/1027328

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 5 of 51

4 PRODUCTION MCHINING :: OCTOBER 2018 Publisher Joe Campise . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . jcampise@gardnereb.com Editor-in-Chief Chris Koepfer . . . . . . . . . . . ckoepfer@productionmachining.com Senior Editor Chris Felix . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . cfelix@productionmachining.com ssociate Editor Julia Hider . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . jhider@productionmachining.com Managing Editor Lori Beckman . . . . . . . . . . .lbeckman@productionmachining.com European Correspondent Barbara Schulz . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . bschulz@gardnereb.com rt Director imee Reilly . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .areilly@gardnereb.com dvertising Production Manager Chris Larkins . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .clarkins@gardnereb.com Marketing Manager Jessica Jeffries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . jjeffries@gardnereb.com 6915 Valley venue Cincinnati OH 45244-3029 P 513-527-8800 Fax 513-527-8801 gardnereb.com productionmachining.com Richard G. Kline | Chairman Richard G. Kline, Jr. | President Travis Egan | Group Publisher Steve Kline, Jr. | Chief Data Officer Ernest Brubaker | Chief Financial Officer Melissa Kline Skavlem | Chief Marketing Officer Phil Louis | Chief Technology Officer Julie Ball | udience Development Manager illiam Caldell | dvertising and Production Director Tom Beard | Custom Content Director Jeff Norgord | Creative Director Kate Hand | Editorial Operations Director Dave Necessary | Strategic Engagement Director Subscription Inquiries: For questions or issues related to your subscription, please call 513-527-8800 or email subscribe@productionmachining.com. LSO PUBLISHER OF • Modern Machine Shop • MoldMaking Technology • Products Finishing • utomotive Design & Production • Plastics Technology / PT Handbook • Compositesorld • dditive Manufacturing • Modern Machine Shop Mexico • Products Finishing Mexico • Products Finishing Directory • NPE Official Sho Directory • IMTS Directory • Techspex INTERNAL GROOVING EXTERNAL GROOVING INTERNAL THREADING EXTERNAL THREADING INTERNAL FACE GROOVING EXTERNAL FACE GROOVING PROFILING BORING PARTING DOVETAIL FACE GROOVING SPECIAL TOOLING FORM TOOLING 7+,1%,7s7+,1)$; THINBIT.COM Made in the U.S.A. Since 1964 With over a million standard tools, we've got the "ings" covered.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - OCT 2018