Production Machining

OCT 2017

Production Machining - Your access to the precision machining industrial buyer.

Issue link: http://pm.epubxp.com/i/875621

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 5 of 59

4 PRODUCTION MACHINING :: OCTOBER 2017 Publisher Joe Campise jcampise@gardnerweb com Editor-in-Chief Chris Koepfer ckoepfer@productionmachining com Senior Editor Chris Felix cfelix@productionmachining com Managing Editor Lori Beckman lbeckman@productionmachining com Assistant Editor Bart Bishop bbishop@productionmachining com European Correspondent Barbara Schulz bschulz@gardnerweb com Art Director Aimee Reilly areilly@gardnerweb com Advertising Production Manager Chris Larkins clarkins@gardnerweb com Marketing Manager Jessica Jeffries jjeffries@gardnerweb com 6915 Valley Avenue Cincinnati OH 45244-3029 P 513-527-8800 Fax 513-527-8801 gardnerweb.com productionmachining.com Richard G Kline | Chairman and CEO Melissa Kline Skavlem | COO Richard G Kline, Jr | President Travis Egan | Group Publisher Tom Beard | Director of Custom Content Steve Kline, Jr | Director of Market Intelligence Ernest C Brubaker | Treasurer Phil Louis | Chief Technology Officer William Caldwell | Advertising Manager Kate Hand | Director of Editorial Operations Jeff Norgord | Creative Director Rhonda Weaver | Creative Department Manager Dave Necessary | Director of Marketing and Events ALSO PUBLISHER OF • Modern Machine Shop • IMTS Directory • MoldMaking Technology • NPE Official Show Directory • Products Finishing • Products Finishing Directory • Automotive Design & Production • Plastics Technology / PT Handbook • CompositesWorld • Modern Machine Shop Mexico • Additive Manufacturing • Techspex Subscription Inquiries: For questions or issues related to your subscription, please call 513-527-8800 or email subscribe@productionmachining com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Production Machining - OCT 2017